How to delete your account on Winzo

how to delete paytm account, winzo gold helpline number, delete account mail, delete account email template, how to logout from winzo gold account
-->

How to delete your account on Winzo


In this article, we'll explain how to delete your account on Winzo, but before doing so, we recommend that you make sure that it's the right decision for you that you understand the consequences of deleting your account, and how long this process takes. We hope this information helps and good luck! If you have any questions or suggestions, please let us know in the comments section below.



Are you uninterested in the usage of your WinZO account, and as such you desire to cancel (close) or maybe deactivate your account?


If the above is the case then don’t hassle due to the fact right here is the proper vicinity in which you may discover ways to cancel (close) or maybe deactivate your account.


There are diverse motives why you can desire to delete your WinZo account amongst them all is e-mail spamming via way of means of the company.


Meanwhile, WinZO is a cellular e-Sports gaming platform in India. It is to be had in 10 nearby languages of India. WinZO Games is operated via way of means of TicTok Skill Games Pvt. Ltd.


Go to your profile

In order to delete your profile, you must first log in. Navigate to your profile by clicking Me in the top right corner and then selecting Profile from the drop-down menu. At the top right, select Edit Profile. From here, click the Delete Account button at bottom of the page and follow prompts for deletion.


Click Settings in the top right corner

Click Settings in the top right corner of any screen. It’s above your profile picture. Click Delete Account at bottom of the Settings page: On that page, click Delete Account and then Continue.


Scroll down until you see Profile Deletion Options

Underneath a section called Other, you will see an option that says, Delete my profile. Click it.

Click Delete Account

If you’re ready to move on from Winzo and want to permanently remove all of your private data from our servers, click Delete Account. This process may take a few minutes depending on how many applications you have connected. Be sure that everything is synced before proceeding with deletion. To confirm the deletion, click Yes, I’m sure. If you change your mind later, there’s no way back – please proceed with caution!


-->

Post a Comment

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box